关于我

我叫Svetlana,很快您就可以叫我Lana。我是摄影米pher的总部设在欧洲,在荷兰有一个家乡,但在世界各地旅行以进行目的地婚礼和其他射击。我从2008年开始拍照,最初是我最喜欢的爱好,后来成为了我最喜欢的作品。我可以将自己的风格描述为感性明亮的摄影,在生动,生动和轻松的拍摄之间取得平衡。我在所有有趣而自发的时刻展现了尽可能真实的生活,但是却展现出女人的性欲,内在美和男人的勇气与精神。我所有的客户都不是专业模型,这使我的工作变得更加有趣,同时我也需要证明自己是心理学家和艺术家。我需要找到人最美丽的一面,并在照片上展示。很多时候,我的客户打开了隐藏在内部的新特性。我的摄影很容易与我的客户合作。我总是很想问您关于样式,角度和照片编辑的愿望。在婚礼那天,您只需要放松一下并享受这一天!

几年前,我开始对录像感兴趣,并拍摄了第一部电影。我真的很喜欢生动活泼的镜头,有趣的故事讲述和概念。您可以肯定,我会为您制作欢乐生动的视频和图片,使您的浏览次数增加很多倍。

预订日期,请在 联络人 我会尽快给您答复。

谢谢 !

我的联系人是:Whatsapp和Viber +66842478362 +31614777225
murkind@yandex.ru

我的工作方式

方便的过程使您的照片拍摄难忘

d

1.要求

最重要的是确定是否有合适的照片拍摄日期。为了检查它,请单击“请求”,我会尽快给您答复。

d

2.通话/会议

当然,了解摄影师也同样重要。让我们聊一聊(视频或语音),讨论照片拍摄,并了解我们如何融合在一起🙂

d

3.存款

商定所有详细信息后,您将转移保证金(预付款)。这是我将为您离开的保证。对您和我来说都很方便

米

3.摄影

终于有一天了!现在,您只需要放松,娱乐并在摄影过程中听取我的建议即可。最重要的是享受这一刻,我会为您完成剩下的一切!

米

3.哇!照片准备好了!

1-6周后(取决于拍摄类型),您将获得最高分辨率和最优质的明亮难忘照片!我将它们上传到个人画廊,您可以与家人和朋友分享。我将非常高兴收到我为您制作的照片的反馈信息🙂

米

Lorem ipsum dolor坐下来,一直保持良好的状态。 Fusce neque purus,eleifend vel sollicitudin ut。

Instagram的

@ My_wedding_day

跟着我们

Solene@qodeinteractive.com

社交媒体和共享图标由 最终社会
ZH
EN RU VI KO NL ZH

About me

My name is Svetlana, shortly you can call me Lana. I am photogrampher based in Europe with a hometown in Netherlands but traveling all around the world for destination weddings and another shootings. I taking photographs since 2008, first it was my favorite hobby and later became favourite work. I could describe my style as sensual-bright photography which balancing between lively, vivid and easy-staging shots. I show the life as real as it could be with all the funny and spontaneous moments but however uncovering woman sexuality, inner beauty and man’s courage and spirit. All my customers are not professional models that makes my job even more interesting while I need to prove myself as psychologist and artist as well. I need to find the most beautiful sides of person and show on the photo. Very often my customers open new aspects of their nature that was hidden inside. My photography it is easy co-operating between me and my clients. I always kindly ask you about your wishes for style, angles and editing of photos. And in wedding day you just need to be relaxed and enjoy the day!

Few years ago I became interested in videography and I made my first movie. I am really fond of lively and stylish shots, interesting storytelling and concept. You can be sure that I will make for you joyful and vivid videomovie and pictures that you will go behind many and many times more.

For booking date please leave your request in Contacts and I will reply you as soon as possible.

Thank you !

My contacts are: Whatsapp and Viber +66842478362 +31614777225
murkind@yandex.ru

How I Work

Convenient process to make your photoshoot unforgettable

d

1. Request

The most important thing is to find out if the desirable date for your photoshoot is available. In order to check it, please click on REQUEST and I will answer you as soon as possible.

d

2. Call / Meeting

Of course, an equally important thing is getting to know the photographer. Just let's have a talk (video or by voice), discuss about a photoshoot and find out how we fit together 🙂

d

3. Deposit

When all details are agreed, you transfer a deposit (prepayment). This is a guarantee that I will leave this day for you. It is convenient for you and for me 🙂

m

3. Photoshoot

And finally the day has come! Now you only need to relax, have fun and listen to my recommendations during the photography process. The main thing is to enjoy the moment, I will do the rest for you!

m

3. Wow! Photos are ready!

After 1-6 weeks (depending on the type of shooting) you will get your bright and unforgettable pictures in highest resolution and quality! I upload them to a personal gallery that you can share to your family and friends. I will be incredibly happy to get a feedback from about the photos I made for you 🙂

m

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Fusce neque purus, eleifend vel sollicitudin ut.

Instagram

@ My_wedding_day

Follow Us

Solene@qodeinteractive.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
EN
RU ZH VI KO NL EN